This Christmas and New Years we’re opening up early for Winter Break Holiday Hours and a few Special Events. Check em out below and get to the park!

Normal Hours
Weekdays 330-9
Weekends 12noon-9pm
Beginner sessions every Saturday from 10am-12noon

Saturday December 21: noon – 9 ~ BEGINNER SESH 10am-noon
Sunday December 22: noon – 9 ~ QUAD SKATE SESH 10am-noon
Monday December 23: noon – 9
Tuesday December 24: noon – 6
Wednesday December 25: CLOSED
Thursday December 26: noon – 9
Friday December 27: noon – 9
Saturday December 28: noon – 9 ~ BEGINNER SESH 10am-noon
Sunday December 29: noon – 9
Monday December 30: noon – 9
Tuesday December 31: noon – 9 ~ LOCK IN 9pm – 8am
Wednesday January 1: noon – 9
Thursday January 2: noon – 9
Friday January 3: noon – 9
Saturday January 4: noon – 9 ~ BEGINNER SESH 10am-noon
Sunday January 5: noon – 9
Monday January 6: 330 – 9

Then we resume normal hours in January.